Tuesday, November 8, 2016

The Basic Five Principles Of Islam

Narrated Ibn 'Umar:
Allah's Apostle said: Islam is based on (the following) five (principles):
1.  To testify that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and Muhammad is Allah's Apostle.
2.  To offer the (compulsory congregational) prayers dutifully and perfectly.
3.  To pay Zakat (i.e. obligatory charity) .
4.  To perform Hajj. (i.e. Pilgrimage to Mecca)
5.  To observe fast during the month of Ramadan.
The Basic Five Principles Of Islam

Narrated Abu Huraira:
The Prophet said, "Faith (Belief) consists of more than sixty branches (i.e. parts). And Haya (This term "Haya" covers a large number of concepts which are to be taken together; amongst them are self respect, modesty, bashfulness, and scruple, etc.) is a part of faith."
Narrated 'Abdullah bin 'Amr:
A man asked the Prophet , "What sort of deeds or (what qualities of) Islam are good?" The Prophet replied, 'To feed (the poor) and greet those whom you know and those whom you do not Know

The Basic Five Principles Of Islam in Tamil

பின்வரும் நபிமொழியில் ஹஜ்ஜை இஸ்லாமிய ஐந்து தூண்களில் ஒன்றாகச் சொல்லப்பட்டுள்ளது: இஸ்லாம் ஐந்து அம்சங்கள் மீது நிறுவப்பட்டுள்ளது.
  1. அல்லாஹ்வைத் தவிர வணக்கத்திற்குரியவன் வேறு யாருமில்லைஎன்றும், முஹம்மத் (ஸல்) அவர்கள் அல்லாஹ்வின் தூதர் என்றும் உறுதியாக நம்புவது.
  2. தொழுகையை நிலைநிறுத்துவது.
  3. ஸகாத் வழங்குவது.
  4. (இயன்றோர் இறையில்லம் கஅபாவில்) ஹஜ் செய்வது.
  5. ரமளானில் நோன்பு நோற்பது.

இதை இப்னு உமர் (ரலி) அவர்கள் அறிவிக்கிறார்கள்.(ஸஹீஹுல் புகாரீ 8)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...